IT Strategy and IT Innovation

Utilize new technologies or industry specific trends represent a constant challenge for a company. To be on the right track together with a pragmatic approach ensures your success and therefore also the success of AccuraStream. We accompany and consult you in the creation, development and implementation of your IT Strategy and your IT Innovations.

Information Technology

AccuraStream audits, designs, transforms and implements mission critical infrastructures and applications worldwide. With visions and forward-looking we offer our expertise for your today’s business requirements. After a successful implementation AccuraStream is available for customization, enlargement, reviews and development.

IT Project Management und Project Controlling

Optimal IT solutions only result in interaction of many dimensions and competence areas. The Project Management defines the strategic orientation and the framework conditions and brings conformity with the professional requirements and the technical possibilities. AccuraStream has a wide experience of international and global projects. Project Management can take different roles and phases. (Project lead, Project support, Project coaching, Project troubleshooting, Project controlling).

IT Strategie und IT Innovationen

Nutzbar machen von neuen Technologien oder branchenspezifischen Trends stellen eine dauernde Herausforderung für ein Unternehmen dar. Die richtige Weichenstellung, zusammen mit entsprechendem pragmatischem Herangehen sichert ihren Erfolg und somit auch den Erfolg von AccuraStream. Wir begleiten und unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung, Ausarbeitung und Umsetzung Ihrer IT Strategie und Ihrer IT Innovationen.

Informations Technologie

AccuraStream prüft, konzipiert, transformiert und implementiert unternehmenskritische Infrastrukturen und Anwendungen weltweit. Mit Weitblick und zukunftsorientiert beraten wir bei den Anforderungen des Business von Heute. Nach einer erfolgreichen Implementation steht AccuraStream für Anpassungen, Erweiterungen, Reviews oder Weiterentwicklungen zur Verfügung.

IT Projektmanagement und Projektcontrolling

Optimale IT-Lösungen entstehen nur im Zusammenspiel vieler Dimensionen und Kompetenzbereiche. Dabei gibt das Projektmanagement die strategische Richtung sowie die Rahmenbedingungen vor und bringt fachliche Anforderungen und technische Möglichkeiten miteinander in Einklang. AccuraStream verfügt über eine breite Erfahrung aus internationalen und globalen Projekten. Projektunterstützung kann in verschiedenen Rollen und Phasen erfolgen (Projektleitung, Projektunterstützung, Projektcoaching, Troubleshooting im Projektmanagement, Projektcontrolling) .